Board Members

We'd like to thank our board members for their endless contributions to the MCC!


Katya Armistead Associate Dean of Student Life & Activities Office of Student Life
Roman Baratiak Associate Director Arts & Lectures
Kum Kum Bhavnani Professor/Chair Sociology/Academic Senate
Magda Campo Lecturer, Arabic Religious Studies
Diane Fujino Professor/Director Asian American Studies/Center for Black Studies Research
Gaye Theresa Johnson Associate Professor Black Studies
Billy Ko Scholar Specialist UCSB Graduate Division
Matt Mathew Former Director Office of International Students & Scholars
Elizabeth Robinson Former Director KCSB-FM 91.9
Gloria Toniche Representative Graduate Student Association
Felice Blake Assistant Professor English
Joe Sabado Acting Executive Director Student Information Systems & Technology
Anumita Kaur Co-Chair MultiCultural Center Council
Ashley Baker Co-Chair MultiCultural Center Council
El Congreso Representative
Student Commission on Racial Equality (S.C.O.R.E) Representative
Black Student Union Representative
International Student Association Representative
Queer Student Union Representative
American Indian Student Association Representative
Vietnamese Student Association Representative